What happens when someone follows me?

You can turn on/off the ability for others to follow you on your Settings Page. Followers who are part of your company are notified when you publish a story or get named in a story. If a follower is not part of your organization they will only be notified if the story is approved to be public by your company.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽